Loading
Content

The current content does not exist in the language you had selected.

Contacts

Please contact us for more information

General

LISBON - PORTUGAL

Address
Haitong Bank, S.A.
Edifício Quartzo (Head Office)
Rua Alexandre Herculano, 38
1269-180 Lisboa - Portugal

Phone
+ 351 21 319 69 00

Fax
+ 351 21 330 95 00

E-mail
mail@haitongib.com

SAO PAULO - BRAZIL

Address
Haitong - Banco de Investimento do Brasil, S.A.
Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima,3729 - 8th Floor
Itaim Bibi, CEP 04538-905
Sao Paulo - Brazil

Phone
+55 11 3074 7444

Fax
+55 11 3074 7469

E-mail
contato@haitongib.com.br

DUBLIN - IRELAND

Address
Haitong Investment Ireland plc.
4th Floor Spencer House,
Spencer Row,
Off Store Street,
Dublin 1,
D01 R9T8,
Ireland

Phone
+353 18 56 06 99

Fax
+353 18 13 43 66

MADRID - SPAIN

Address
Haitong Bank, S.A. - Spain Branch
Calle Serrano, 88
28006 Madrid - Spain

Phone
+ 34 91 400 54 00

Fax
+ 34 91 431 93 87

E-mail
info@haitongib.es

LONDON - UK

Address
Haitong Securities (UK) Limited
London Stock Exchange Building
10, Paternoster Square, 3rd floor
London EC4M 7AL
United Kingdom

Phone
+44 207 4569191

E-mail
info2@haitongib.com

WARSAW - POLAND

Address
Haitong Bank, S.A., Warsaw Branch                        
Zlota 59th Street, floor V
00-120 Warsaw - Poland

(Entrance “Lumen” from Jana Pawła II Avenue)

Phone
+48 22 347 4000

Fax
+48 22 347 4099

E-mail
info@haitongib.com

MEXICO CITY - MEXICO

Address
Haitong Bank, S.A., Mexico Representative Office

Montes Urales 505, Piso 4

Lomas de Chapultepec, 11000 Mexico D.F.

Phone
+ 52 55 1100 3890

Fax
+ 52 55 5202 7616

E-mail
generalinfomexico@haitongib.pt

Client Coverage

Madrid - Spain


Iñigo González de Castejón

Job
Managing Director

E-mail
inigo.gdecastejon@haitongib.com


Edurne Ramírez

Job
Assistant

Phone
+34914005338

E-mail
edurne.ramirez@haitongib.com

Sao Paulo - Brazil


Silvan Suassuna

Job
Executive Director

E-mail
ssuassuna@haitongib.com.br


Patricia Rivarola

Job
Executive Assistant

Phone
+55 1130747423

E-mail
privarola@haitongib.com.br

London - United Kingdom


Paulo Araújo

Job
CEO Haitong Securities UK

E-mail
paulo.araujo@haitongib.com


Carmel Hunt

Job
PA to Senior Management

Phone
+44 20 7456 9161

E-mail
carmel.hunt@haitongib.com

New York - USA


Nuno Cardoso

Job
Global Head Markets

E-mail
nuno.cardoso@haitongib.com


Desiree Alvarado

Job
Executive Assistant

Phone
+1 212-351-6036

E-mail
desiree.alvarado@haitongib.com

Warsaw - Poland


Bartlomiej Dmitruk

Job
Senior Country Officer

E-mail
bartlomiej.dmitruk@haitongib.com


Martyna Zebrowska

Job
Executive Assistant

Phone
+48 223474068

E-mail
martyna.zebrowska@haitongib.com

Others

Investor Relations


José Miguel Duarte

Job
Executive Director

E-mail
jose.duarte@haitongib.com