Haitong Bank, S.A. - Corporate Bodies 2023-2025 General Meeting Board Mª João Ricou Chair Secretary David Ramalhete **Audit Committee** Statutory Auditor Chair PricewaterhouseCoopers & M.ª do Rosário Ventura Associados - Sociedade de Revisores Oficiais de Contas, **Members** Lda. ("PWC SROC") **Board of Directors** Martina García represented by Cláudia Sofia Chen Xuemei (Michelle Chen) Gonçalves Parente de Palma Chair Remuneration Committee Company Secretary Pan Guangtao Chair Martina García Pedro Costa Members **Members** Alternate: António Pacheco Wu Min M.ª do Rosário Ventura Pan Guangtao Alan Fernandes Nuno Carvalho **Corporate Governance Executive Committee** Committee Vasco Câmara Martins Chair Miguel Guiomar CEO Chen Xuemei (Michelle Wu Min Chen) Xiaoli Lu (Nick Lu) Members Members Zhang Xinjun (Jeff Zhang) Zhang Xinjun (Jeff Alan Fernandes Zhang) António Domingues Nuno Carvalho António Domingues Vasco Câmara Martins M.ª do Rosário Ventura Miguel Guiomar Martina García **Risk Committee** Xiaoli Lu (Nick Lu) Chen Xuemei (Michelle Chen) Chair Senior Managers with a António Domingues Seat on the Executive Members Committee Pan Guangtao António Pacheco Martina García Pedro Costa Chair: Executive Bord Member responsible for Risk Management **New Business Committee** Other Voting Members: Deputy Head of CEO Office; Head of Finance; Head of Legal; Head of IT; Head of Operations Non-Voting Members: Head of Risk Management Function; Head of Compliance Function; Data Protection Officer **IBK Global Adoption** Voting Members (Six voting members, including the Chair – the Executive Board Member responsible for IBK) Additional Members: Head of Risk Management Function; Head of Compliance Function Committee Voting Members (Eight voting members - including the Moderator) **Credit Committee** Additional Members: Head of Risk Management Function Voting Members (Four voting members - including the Chair) **Impairment Committee** Non-Voting Members **Assets and Liabilities** Voting Members (Nine voting members - including the Chair) Committee