Loading
Content

The current content does not exist in the language you had selected.

Contacts

Please contact us for more information

General

LISBON - PORTUGAL

Address
Haitong Bank, S.A.
Edifício Quartzo (Head Office)
Rua Alexandre Herculano, 38
1269-180 Lisboa - Portugal

Phone
+ 351 21 319 69 00

Fax
+ 351 21 330 95 00

E-mail
info.haitongbank@haitongib.com

WARSAW - POLAND

Address
Haitong Bank, S.A., Oddział w Polsce
Zlota 59th Street, floor V
00-120 Warsaw - Poland
(Entrance “Lumen” from Jana Pawła II Avenue)

Phone
+48 22 347 4000

E-mail
info.warsawbranch@haitongib.com

SAO PAULO - BRAZIL

Address
Haitong - Banco de Investimento do Brasil, S.A.
Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima,3729 - 8th Floor
Itaim Bibi, CEP 04538-905
Sao Paulo - Brazil

Phone
+55 11 3193 7444

Fax
+55 11 3193 7469

E-mail
info.haitongbrazil@haitongib.com.br

LONDON - UK

Address
Haitong Bank, S.A. London Branch
8 Finsbury Circus, EC2M 7EA
London,
United Kingdom

Phone
+44 207 4569191

E-mail
info.ukbranch@haitongib.com

MADRID - SPAIN

Address
Haitong Bank, S.A. - Spain Branch
Paseo de la Castellana 52, 1st floor
28046 Madrid
Spain

Phone
+ 34 91 400 54 00

E-mail
info.spainbranch@haitongib.com

MACAU 澳门

Address
Haitong Bank, Macau Branch
Avenida Doutor Mário Soares, 300 – 322
Finance and IT Centre of Macau
20th floor, F, Macau

Phone
+853 8290 1000

Fax
+853 8290 1099

E-mail
info.macaubranch@haitongib.com

PARIS - FRANCE

Address
10, Avenue Franklin Delano Roosevelt
75008 Paris, France

Phone
+33 (0)1 43 87 49 30

E-mail
info.paris@haitongib.com

Client Coverage

Madrid - Spain


José Miguel Rego

Job
Branch Manager

E-mail
jose.rego@haitongib.com


Sara Viramalay

Job
Assistant

Phone
+34914005404

E-mail
sara.viramalay@haitongib.com

Sao Paulo - Brazil


Rogerio Graziottin

Job
Executive Director

E-mail
rogerio.graziottin@haitongib.com.br


Patricia Rivarola

Job
Executive Assistant

Phone
+55 1130747423

E-mail
privarola@haitongib.com.br

Warsaw - Poland


Ryszard Hermanowski

Job
Managing Director, Head of Investment Banking

Phone
+ 48 22 347 40 67

E-mail
ryszard.hermanowski@haitongib.com


Ewa Bilmin

Job
Assistant

Phone
+ 48 22 347 40 69

E-mail
ewa.bilmin@haitongib.com

Macau


Nick Lu

Job
General Manager

E-mail
nick.lu@haitongib.com


Emily Tam

Job
Assistant

Phone
+853 8290 1000

E-mail
emily.tam@haitongib.com

Others

Investor Relations


Pedro Costa

Job
Senior Managing Director

E-mail
pedro.costa@haitongib.com

Media Relations


Carlos Calqueiro

Job
Global Head of Communication

E-mail
carlos.calqueiro@haitongib.com

Data Protection Officer


Lara Reis

Job
Global Head of Compliance

E-mail
dpo@haitongib.com